• 1

    1

  • YunFeng

    YunFeng

  • YunFeng

    YunFeng

Link:

COPYRIGHT:TANGSHAN YUNFENG INDUSTRIAL AND TRADING CO.,LTD(STOCK)  MACRO DEVELOPMENT (CHINA) INTERNATIONAL LIMITED(International trade) POWERED BY:300.CN 冀ICP备09000798号 Admin      

      冀公网安备13020202000433号

U Channel

U Channel

Detail
Origin
tangshan ,china
Specifications
size from50*35-400*100mm
Price
inquiry
Date
2017/11/30

We Tangshan yunfeng Industrial and Trading company,Major manage Hot rolled steel,product including H beam ,I beam ,angle steel,u channel,rail steel etc.
Product name:U channel
Keyword: U Channel,hot rolled u channel steel,channel steel
Grade:ss400,Q235B,A36,Q345B etc,
Using:building ;construction etc
Length:6M ,9M,12M
Size form 50*35mm-400*100mm

QQ图片20141222152041.jpg

1>TANGSHAN YUNFENG INDUSTRIAL AND TRADING CO.,LTD(STOCK)

2>MACRO DEVELOPMENT (CHINA) INTERNATIONAL LIMITED(International trade)

Contact Person:

Ms Daisy Song Tel: +86-315-2975216 +86-15027696059

Email: daisy@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Jenny Lau Tel: +86-315-2975215 +86-15232694239

Email: jenny@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Alina xing Tel: +86-315-2975214  +86-15931513482

E-mail:alina@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Angela Tel:+86-315-2975223  +86-18333850577

E-mail:angela@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Cindy Tel:+86-315-2976958  +86-15031595563

E-mail:cindy@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Cynthia Tel:+86-315-2975214  +86-15027522767

E-mail:cynthia@tsyfgm.com

 Address

 

ADD:A-817 North International Steel Trade Center, Lunan District ,Tangshan City,Hebei province

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

Products

Address:
 
ADD:A-817 North International Steel Trade Center, Lunan District ,Tangshan City,Hebei province 
Zip:063000
Website:http://www.tsyfgm.com
 
T e l:
+86-315-2975216
+86-315-2975215
+86-315-2975214
+86-315-2975217
+86-315-2975223
+86-315-2976958
F a x:
+86-315-2975214

E-mail:info@tsyunfeng.com

No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.