• 1

    1

  • YunFeng

    YunFeng

  • YunFeng

    YunFeng

Link:

COPYRIGHT:TANGSHAN YUNFENG INDUSTRIAL AND TRADING CO.,LTD(STOCK)  MACRO DEVELOPMENT (CHINA) INTERNATIONAL LIMITED(International trade) POWERED BY:300.CN 冀ICP备09000798号 Admin      

      冀公网安备13020202000433号

Detail

The I-beam is exported to chittagong, Bangladesh and it is well received by foreign customers

Classification:
News
Author:
Source:
[Abstract]:
The I-beam is exported from xingang, China to chittagong, Bangladesh by sea. size 100*68 140*80 250*118
The I-beam is exported to chittagong, Bangladesh by sea and it is well received by foreign customers.
We can offer the size form 100*68mm to 630*178mm, grade: Q235B/Q345B
Our I-beam(I-shaped steel)is widely used in various building structure, bridge, vehicle, frame, drilling platform, highway, subway and the large warehouse etc.
 
Do you want to buy? pls feel free to contact us
 
Ms Daisy Song Tel: +86-315-2975216 +86-15027696059
Email: daisy@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Jenny Lau Tel: +86-315-2975215 +86-15232694239
Email: jenny@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Alina xing Tel: +86-315-2975214  +86-15931513482
E-mail:alina@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Angela Tel:+86-315-2975223  +86-18333850577
E-mail:angela@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Cindy Tel:+86-315-2976958  +86-15031595563
E-mail:cindy@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Cynthia Tel:+86-315-2975214  +86-15027522767
E-mail:cynthia@tsyfgm.com
 

News

Address:
 
ADD:A-817 North International Steel Trade Center, Lunan District ,Tangshan City,Hebei province 
Zip:063000
Website:http://www.tsyfgm.com
 
T e l:
+86-315-2975216
+86-315-2975215
+86-315-2975214
+86-315-2975217
+86-315-2975223
+86-315-2976958
F a x:
+86-315-2975214

E-mail:info@tsyunfeng.com