• 1

    1

  • YunFeng

    YunFeng

  • YunFeng

    YunFeng

Link:

COPYRIGHT:TANGSHAN YUNFENG INDUSTRIAL AND TRADING CO.,LTD(STOCK)  MACRO DEVELOPMENT (CHINA) INTERNATIONAL LIMITED(International trade) POWERED BY:300.CN 冀ICP备09000798号 Admin      

      冀公网安备13020202000433号

Detail

our steel sheet pile is used for the project of Yangzhou river bridge

Classification:
News
Author:
Source:
[Abstract]:
our larsen steel sheet pile is waiting for you, which is used for the project of Yangzhou river bridge in Yangzhou size: 400*100, 400*125, 400*170 material: SY295, SY390
our larsen steel sheet pile is used for the project of Yangzhou river bridge in Yangzhou, Jiangsu province, China
 
steel sheet pile size: 
400*100*10.5  48.0kg/m
400*125*13.0  60.0kg/m    
400*170*15.5  76.1kg/m
 
length: 6M 9M 12M 15M
 
material: SY295 SY390
 
large stock is waiting for you, if you are interested in our product, pls feel free to contact us
 
Ms Daisy Song Tel: +86-315-2975216 +86-15027696059
Email: daisy@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Jenny Lau Tel: +86-315-2975215 +86-15232694239
Email: jenny@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Alina xing Tel: +86-315-2975214  +86-15931513482
E-mail:alina@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Angela Tel:+86-315-2975223  +86-18333850577
E-mail:angela@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Cindy Tel:+86-315-2976958  +86-15031595563
E-mail:cindy@tsyunfeng.com
Ms Cynthia Tel:+86-315-2975214  +86-15027522767
E-mail:cynthia@tsyfgm.com

News

Address:
 
ADD:A-817 North International Steel Trade Center, Lunan District ,Tangshan City,Hebei province 
Zip:063000
Website:http://www.tsyfgm.com
 
T e l:
+86-315-2975216
+86-315-2975215
+86-315-2975214
+86-315-2975217
+86-315-2975223
+86-315-2976958
F a x:
+86-315-2975214

E-mail:info@tsyunfeng.com