• 1

    1

  • YunFeng

    YunFeng

  • YunFeng

    YunFeng

Link:

COPYRIGHT:TANGSHAN YUNFENG INDUSTRIAL AND TRADING CO.,LTD(STOCK)  MACRO DEVELOPMENT (CHINA) INTERNATIONAL LIMITED(International trade) POWERED BY:300.CN 冀ICP备09000798号 Admin      

      冀公网安备13020202000433号

Detail

rail steel(light rails,heavy rails,Crane rails)

Classification:
News
Author:
Source:
[Abstract]:
We,TangshanYunfengIndustrial&TradingCO.,LTD,largerailsteelstockinTangshan.Sizeinculding12kg,15kg,18kg,22kg,24kg,30kg,38kg,43kg,QU70,QU80,QU100,QU120.Material:Q235B55Q.50Mn,U71Mn.Welcomeinquiryus.1>TAN

We, Tangshan Yunfeng Industrial & Trading CO.,LTD,large rail steel stock in Tangshan.
Size inculding 12kg,15kg,18kg,22kg,24kg,30kg,38kg,43kg,QU70,QU80,QU100,QU120.
Material :Q235B 55Q.50Mn,U71Mn.
Welcome inquiry us.

1>TANGSHAN YUNFENG INDUSTRIAL AND TRADING CO.,LTD(STOCK)

2>MACRO DEVELOPMENT (CHINA) INTERNATIONAL LIMITED(International trade)

Contact Person:

Ms Daisy Song Tel: +86-315-2975216 +86-15027696059

Email: daisy@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Jenny Lau Tel: +86-315-2975215 +86-15232694239

Email: jenny@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Alina xing Tel: +86-315-2975214  +86-15931513482

E-mail:alina@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Angela Tel:+86-315-2975223  +86-18333850577

E-mail:angela@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Cindy Tel:+86-315-2976958  +86-15031595563

E-mail:cindy@tsyunfeng.com

Ms Cynthia Tel:+86-315-2975214  +86-15027522767

E-mail:cynthia@tsyfgm.com

 Address

ADD:A-817 North International Steel Trade Center, Lunan District ,Tangshan City,Hebei province

News

Address:
 
ADD:A-817 North International Steel Trade Center, Lunan District ,Tangshan City,Hebei province 
Zip:063000
Website:http://www.tsyfgm.com
 
T e l:
+86-315-2975216
+86-315-2975215
+86-315-2975214
+86-315-2975217
+86-315-2975223
+86-315-2976958
F a x:
+86-315-2975214

E-mail:info@tsyunfeng.com